About PTO


Hatch PTO Board Members

Co-President: Kristen Lee
Co-President: Chris Liskiewitz

VP of Chair People: Beth Sauers
VP of Communications:  Kara Miller
VP of Hatch After Hours: Raquel Wells
VP of Volunteers:  Rocio Diaz
Co-Treasurer: Joel Kreuger
Co-Treasurer: Charisse Burns
Secretary: Cheryl Bourelly


Minutes Archive


PTO Bylaws

Budget, '16-'17

PTO Funding / Reimbursement Request

PTO Funding / Reimbursement Requests can also be submitted by filling out this form and leaving it in the PTO Treasurer Mailbox in the Hatch School Office.